Certified Auditors

South America

NAME EMAIL TYPE
Batista, Liliana liliana.batista@wqscert.com Cattle, Swine, Broiler
Broto, Ana Paula ana.broto@wqscert.com Cattle, Swine
Cadena, Raquel raquel.cadena@wqscert.com Cattle, Swine
De la Veja, Leonardo Thielo leonardo@fands-consulting.com Broiler
Dutra, Eduardo Pereira eduardo.dutra@wqscert.com Cattle
Felipe de Freitas, Luiz luiz.freitas@wqscert.com Cattle
Fros, Carolina carolina.fros@sgs.com Cattle
Lopes, Marcia Regina marcia.lopes@minervafoods.com Cattle
Luzia de Goes, Linette linette.goes@wqscert.com Cattle
Martins da Silva, Suellen m_suellen@hotmail.com Cattle
Mena, Luciana luciana.mena@wqscert.com Broiler
Simplicio de Oliveria, Ana Carolina Alonso calonso@osigroup.com Cattle, Broiler
Tseimazides, Stavros stavros@solucoestreinamentos.com.br Cattle